So I was browsing around Specktra.net, and one of the members posted the promo pics of this collection from Allura Beauty. I am impressed, and this is coming from someone who previously ran from bronzer. I always thought they made my face look muddy. But I am definitely interested in the type of glow I could get from the Mineralize Skin Finishes and learning what to do with the Lustre Drops. I wonder how they would compare to NARS Illuminating Highlighter?   I can’t wait to try is the Skin Sheen Leg Spray; I imagine they will impart a sexy bronze, sheen to the legs. Hopefully this collection will live up to expectations and we won’t look as orange as an Oompa Loompa.

Bronzing Powder ($22.00 regular)

   

    Refined Golden: finely spun gold with soft pearl finish
    Golden: muted golden tan-beige with gold shimmer


    Bronze: muted bronze-brown with gold shimmer
    Matte Bronze: bare shouldered bronze

Mineralize Skinfinish Natural ($26.00 regular)

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Give Me Sun!: light summery peach tan
 Sun Power: deep terracotta bronze

Mineralize Skinfinish ($28.00 regular)

    Soft & Gentle: gilded peach bronze (permanent)
    Gold Deposit: soft reflective golden bronze (permanent)

Lustre Drops ($18.50 regular)

 

    Pink Rebel: blue pink with gold pearl (permanent)
    Sun Rush: peach bronze with gold pearl (permanent)

Skinsheen Leg Spray ($23.50 regular)

 

     Medium Dark: sheer soft bronze with golden tan pearl (permanent)
     Dark: golden bronze (permanent)

Also check out this video from Essence, beauty editor, Tia Williams.  It has another sneak peek of Sun Power Mineralize Skin Finish. ENJOY!

http://www.essence.com/fashion_beauty/shake_your_beauty/shake_your_beauty_best_foundations_for_b.php

