Today I got a call from my favorite Bobbi Brown Makeup Artist, Jamie, and she was excited to tell me about their new lipstick formulas that will be launching this month.  So, I had to come and tell you guys about it.   There will be 12 new shades that featuers a  new gel based formula.  They will retail for $22.  Hopefully I’ll have some swatches for you next weekend.

Bright, get-noticed color. Introducing Rich Lip Color SPF12. Lightweight, yet intense, Bobbi’s latest formula combines pigments with a clear base to deliver pure, crisp color with just one swipe. Plus, it’s creamy and moisturizing, so lips feel as good as they look.

The new shades are:
 Bikini Pink
 Soft Coral
 Bare Pink
 Heather Pink
 Mod Pink
 Plum Rose
 Rose Blossom
 Guava
 Sweet Nectar
 Cosmic Raspberry
 Old Hollywood
 Crimson

 

