Today, fans swarmmed the Times Square MAC store to get a glimpse of Nicki Minaj, while she talked about and promoted her new lipstick, Pink Friday.

And we are lucky that Temptalia, has already posted the swatches here  here!

So what do you think? It is definitely a blue based pink. It looks pretty in the tube, and when you compare it to other pinks, it just doesn’t stand out. I think it will look a little too pale on me. I don’t like it as much as my favorite pink, Sweetie. So far, nothing compares to that one. 🙂 But I’m sure all the Barbie Fanz will snatch this one up. Nicki states, that this will replace her favorite MAC lipstick, Pink Nouveau. I wonder if it will be a favorite for all of us.

This will be available online only, and only on November 26, December 3, December 10, and December 17. Get it? The next 4 Fridays? LOL

